VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

في الوقت الحاضر ، فإن القواعد الأساسية للتصميم في شركتنا هي الحفاظ على التركيز على العملاء والقطاع الصناعي. لدينا طابعات ملصقات الباركود الملصق المصغرة للبيع بالجملة USB طابعات ملصقات الشحن الخاصة بالكمبيوتر تتميز بمظهر فريد بما يكفي لجذب انتباه معظم العملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، لديها أداء تم اختباره وما إلى ذلك. هذه الجوانب يمكن أن تثبت قيمة المنتج. يتم اعتماد التقنيات المتطورة لتصنيع المنتج ، فعند تصنيع المنتج واستخدامه في مجال (مجالات) الطابعات ، يمكن الاستفادة من ثباته ومميزاته بشكل كامل. بعد سنوات من النمو والتنمية ، أنشأت Shenzhen Hoin Electronic Technology Co أنظمة ثقافة مؤسسية مميزة وأكدت مبدأ عملنا المتمثل في "العميل أولاً". سنركز دائمًا على احتياجات العملاء ونعد بأننا سوف نقدم المنتجات الأكثر إرضاءً وقيمة.

القالب الخاص:نعمحالة المنتجات:الأسهم المستخدمة
يكتب:حراريأسلوب:اسود و ابيض
يستخدم:طابعة الباركودنوع الواجهة:USB
أقصى حجم للورق:80 ملمسرعة الطباعة السوداء:127 ملم / ثانية
الأعلى. القرار:203 نقطة في البوصةاسم العلامة التجارية:HOIN
رقم الموديل:HOP-HL80مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، CN ؛ GUA
الضمان (السنة):1 سنةخدمة ما بعد البيع:أخرى ، مركز الاتصال والدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت ، التدريب والتفتيش في الموقع
مجموعة تطوير البرمجيات (SDK):رقمطريقة الطباعة:الخط الحراري
القرار:384 نقطة / خط (8 نقاط / مم ، 203 نقطة في البوصة)واجهه المستخدم:يو اس بي ، يو اس بي + بي تي
الرمز الشريطي:1D ، 2Dعرض الورق:80 ملم
سمك الورق:≤ 0.12 ممتعليمات:ESC / POS
عمر رأس الطباعة:100 كيلومتر (كثافة الطباعة 12.5)شهادة:FCC / CB / CE / ROHS / BIS

وصف المنتج
تخصيص
العنصر
القيمة
يكتب
حراري
أسلوب
اسود و ابيض
يستخدم
طابعة الباركود
نوع الواجهة
USB
عرض
80 ملم
سرعة
127 ملم / ثانية
ماركة
HOIN
رقم الموديل
HOP-HL80
الضمان (سنة)
1 سنة
طريقة الطباعة
الخط الحراري
القرار
384 نقطة / خط (8 نقاط / مم ، 203 نقطة في البوصة)
الرمز الشريطي
1D ، 2D
عرض الورق
57.5±0.5 مم
سماكة الورق
≤0.12 مم
تعليمات
ESC / POS
طباعة رأس الحياة
100 كيلومتر (كثافة الطباعة≤12.5)
التعبئة& توصيل
لضمان سلامة بضائعك بشكل أفضل ، سيتم توفير خدمات تغليف احترافية وصديقة للبيئة ومريحة وفعالة.
ملف الشركة
Shenzhen Hoin Electronic Technology Co ؛ LTD هي مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في تطوير الطابعة الحرارية وإنتاجها وبيعها وتقديمها ، تهدف إلى أن تكون الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع الطابعة ومقدميها ، فنحن نعتمد على قوة بحث وتطوير قوية ، وحلول مخصصة ، وجودة منتج مستقرة ، وأساليب إدارة علمية ، وتجربة تسويقية غنية ، وقنوات تسويق مثالية ، لإنشاء شبكة تسويق مستقرة في الداخل والخارج وتباع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد للغاية في أكثر من 30 دولة. Hoin ، كشركة مصنعة مهنية للطابعات الحرارية ، نحن نتحكم بشكل صارم في قنوات المواد الخام والمكونات ، والتدقيق الصارم على المورد'مؤهل s ، التحسين المستمر لـ R& د وإنتاج سلسلة صناعة آلة الطابعة نحن نمتلك الآن 3 سلاسل ، 20 نوعًا من المنتجات ، جميع منتجاتنا حصلت على شهادات CCC ، CE ، FCC ، ROHS ، ISO9001 الدولية لنظام الجودة ، العلامة التجارية Hoin المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في تقديم الطعام ، والتمويل ، والنقل ، والبيع بالتجزئة ، والاتصالات ، والطب ، والضرائب ، والشرطة ، الحكومة واللوجستيات والصناعات الأخرى"عميل'الرضا"، نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية العملاء'متطلبات كسب ثقة العملاء في الداخل والخارج .. تحقيق جودة عالية المهنية ، Hoin لديه R قوية& فريق D الذي يتمتع بخبرة غنية في هذا المجال ، يتمتع جميع المهندسين بخبرة 5-8 سنوات في الطابعة الحرارية ، ولديهم فلسفة تصميم شخصية ومنظور عالمي ، ويطورون باستمرار منتجات جديدة ويحسنون تكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، ويسمح للشركة بأن تصبح المورد المفضل لـ تصنيع المعدات الأصلية الدولية ، أوديإم ، قيادة صناعة الطابعات في الصين تتطور بشكل صحي. واصل المضي قدمًا ، والسعي لتحقيق الكمال !. الصدق والابتكار كالروح. دع جميع العاملين في Hoin يسيرون جنبًا إلى جنب مع أفضل المنتجات والخدمات للعودة إلى العملاء ، وبفضل المجتمع!
التعليمات
1. من نحن؟
نحن موجودون في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، نبدأ من عام 2015 ، تم تصنيع طابعة حرارية احترافية بحجم 2 بوصة و 3 بوصات في شنتشن ، الصين. نقوم بعمل طابعة حرارية POS احترافية ، طابعة محمولة محمولة باليد

2. كيف يمكننا ضمان الجودة؟
دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛
دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن ؛

3.ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟
طابعة استلام حرارية ، طابعة أسنان زرقاء محمولة ، طابعة ملصقات باركود ، طابعة لوحة ، طابعة كشك

4. لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟
Hoin لديه R قوية& فريق D الذي يتمتع بخبرة غنية في تصميم الطابعة الحرارية ، وتطويرها ، اجتازت جميع الطابعات CE ، FCC ، ROHS BIS ، كشركة مصنعة للطابعات الحرارية المحترفة ، نقدم أفضل دعم فني وخدمات ، OEM مجاني

5. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟
شروط التسليم المقبولة: FOB ، CIF ، EXW ;
عملة الدفع المقبولة: USD ، EUR ، HKD ، CNY ؛
نوع الدفع المقبول: T / T ، L / C ، PayPal ، ويسترن يونيون ، الضمان ؛
اللغة: الإنجليزية والصينية
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-755-23021187
  • فاكس:
    +86-755-23021949
  • WeChat:
    13502831024

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

We rely on research and development strength, personalized solutions, stable product quality, scientific management,rich marketing experience and perfect market channels. If you have a project then please get in touch and we can discuss your requirements and needs. View more cases we have accomplished to learn more details of our services

RECOMMENDED

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt हिन्दी हिन्दी فارسی فارسی русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Thermal label printer
VR
  • Products Details

At present, the basic rules of design in our company are to keep customer-oriented and industry-driven. Our Wholesale Mini Label barcode Sticker Printer USB Computer Label shipping sticker printershas a look that is unique enough to grab the attention of most of the customers. Moreover, it has the tested performance and so on. These aspects can prove the value of the product. High-end technologies are adopted to manufacture the product.When the product is manufactured and used in the field(s) of Printers, its stability and advantages can be fully played out. After years of growth and development,Shenzhen Hoin Electronic Technology Co have constructed characteristic corporate culture systems and confirmed our business principle of 'customer first'. We will always focus on customers' needs and promise that we will provide the most satisfying and valuable products.

Private Mold:YesProducts Status:Stock, Used
Type:ThermalStyle:Black and white
Use:Barcode PrinterInterface Type:usb
Max Paper Size:80mmBlack Print Speed:127mm/s
Max. Resolution:203 DPIBrand Name:HOIN
Model Number:HOP-HL80Place of Origin:Guangdong, China, CN;GUA
Warranty(Year):1-YearAfter-sales Service:Others, Call Center and on-line Technical Support, Onsite Training and Inspection
Software development kit (SDK):NOPrinting Method:Thermal Line
Resolution:384dots/Line(8dots/mm,203dpi)Interface:USB,USB+B T
barcode:1D,2Dpaper width:80MM
paper thickness:≤0.12mmInstructions:ESC/POS
Print Head Life:100KM(print density≤12.5)Certification:FCC/CB/CE/ROHS/BIS

Product Description
Specification
item
value
Type
Thermal
Style
Black and white
Use
Barcode Printer
Interface Type
usb
Width
80mm
Speed
127mm/s
Brand
HOIN
Model Number
HOP-HL80
Warranty(Year)
1-Year
Printing Method
Thermal Line
Resolution
384dots/Line(8dots/mm,203dpi)
barcode
1D,2D
paper width
57.5±0.5mm
paper thickness
≤0.12mm
Instructions
ESC/POS
Print Head Life
100KM(print density≤12.5)
Packing & Delivery
To better ensure the safety of your goods, professional, environmentally friendly, convenient and efficient packaging services will be provided.
Company Profile
Shenzhen Hoin Electronic Technology Co;LTD is a high tech enterprise specialized in Thermal Printer Developing,producing,saling and servicing, aimed to be the leader for printer manufacturer and serviver.We rely on Strong research and development strength, personalized solutions, stable product quality, scientific management methods, rich marketing experience, perfect market channels, To establish a stable marketing network at home and abroad and our products sold very well in more than 30 countries. Hoin,as a professional thermal printer manufacturer,we strictly control raw materials and components channels, strict audit on supplier's qualification, Continuously improve R & D and production of printer machine industry chain We now own 3 series,20 kinds of products,all our products passed CCC,CE,FCC,ROHS,ISO9001 international quality system certifications,Hoin brand widely used in Catering, finance, transportation, retail, telecommunications, medical, tax, police, government, logistics and other industries.We aimed at"Customer's satisfaction",try our best to meet customer's requirements, to win the trust of customers at home and abroad.. Professional accomplish high quality,Hoin has a powerful R & D team who has rich experience in this area,all enginners have 5-8 years experiences in thermal printer,they have personalized design philosophy and global perspective, Continuously develop new products and improve the production technology, allow the company to become the preferred supplier of international OEM, ODM, Lead the China printers industry develop healthy. Continue to go ahead, pursuit of perfection!. Honesty, innovation as the soul. Let all Hoin people go hand in hand with the best products and service to return to customers, and thanks to the community!
FAQ
1. who are we?
We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 2015, A professional 2 inch and 3 inch thermal printer manufacture in shenzhen,China. We doing professional POS thermal printer, handheld portable priner

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
Thermal Receipt Printer,Portable Blue tooth Printer,Label Barcode Printer,Panel Printer,Kiosk Printer

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
Hoin has a powerful R & D team who has rich experience in thermal printer design,developing ,all printers passed CE,FCC,ROHS BIS,as the professional thermal printer manufacturer we offer best support at technical and services,free OEM

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR,HKD,CNY;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,PayPal,Western Union,Escrow;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

We rely on research and development strength, personalized solutions, stable product quality, scientific management,rich marketing experience and perfect market channels. If you have a project then please get in touch and we can discuss your requirements and needs. View more cases we have accomplished to learn more details of our services

RECOMMENDED

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt हिन्दी हिन्दी فارسی فارسی русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English